My trip to Europe! (sigh)

 

Me & hubby last year in Pisa, Italy

Me & hubby last year in Pisa, Italy

I posted this picture of the Leaning tower of Pisa to remind me of why I work so hard. I love to travel and most of my dreams involve going to different destinations around the world. Last year my husband of 24 years and I took our dream vacation to Europe. We went to Italy, Greece, Turkey, Spain, and London. But our favorite place was Italy.

Just looking at this picture energizes me to get out of bed, go to work and put another client in escrow so I can go to my next trip. Not sure where but if you have any idea’s please let me know? I’m thinking the orients or an african safari. hmmmm…..

Leave a Reply

